2018 Tournament Prize Winners

Please note: Winners will be updated throughout the tournament.


50/50 Winners:

 Friday Winners:

TLC-Brad Ross

Glenn Hall-Angela Walker

Dale Fisher-Scott Hicks

Onoway-Kim Olaveson

Grant Fuhr 1-Jeremy Peterson

Grant Fuhr 2-Chester ??

*Any unclaimed winnings can be collected from the Grant Fuhr Arena on Saturday after 12:00pm*

 Saturday Winners:



Onoway-Nick Sikora 

Onoway-Bev ??

Tri Leisure-Phoenix Hittle

Tri Leisure-Karen

Grant Fuhr-Ali Eden

Grant Fuhr-Sarah Bocher

Glenn Hall-Tony Cwynar


Sunday Winners: 

Glenn Hall-Sarah Strong
TLC - $100-Dan 780-xxx-x462
Grant Fuhr-Lisa 780-xxx-x545


Raffle Table winners. (Sorry for the sideways uploads)

*Note: Raffle Prizes may be claimed until 2pm Sunday at Grant Fuhr Arena.*


Thank you to our Sponsors...

Upcoming Events

May. 25, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Posse Junior B vs Xtreme
Grant Fuhr Arena
Parkland Posse vs Lloydminster Xtreme

read more »

May. 26, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Posse Junior B vs Heat
Grant Fuhr Arena
Parkland Posse Jr B Tier 2 vs Lakeland Heat

read more »

Jun. 03, 2019 8:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Posse Junior B vs Warriors
Grant Fuhr Arena
Posse vs Edmonton Warriors

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.