Tyke - Tyke 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Craig Ross Assistant coach cross@stahlpeterbilt.com
780-278-0033
Bryce Strilchuk Assistant coach bryce.strilchuk@avisonyoung.com
Carson Mills Assistant coach CARSONMILLS@gmail.com
Bryce Strilchuk Assistant coach bryce.strilchuk@avisonyoung.com
780-999-3253
Andrew Archer Head coach aarcher@torchindustries.ca
Darian Hildebrandt Assistant coach D.hilde@hotmail.com
Shawn Marchuk Assistant coach
Tracy Kibblewhite Assistant coach tkibbles@icloud.com
780-222-8484
Carson Mills Assistant coach CARSONMILLS@gmail.com
Devin Swain Assistant coach swain.devin@gmail.com
Chris Standing Assistant coach standing14@gmail.com
Bryce Strilchuk Assistant coach bryce.strilchuk@avisonyoung.com
780-999-3253
Craig Ross Assistant coach cross@stahlpeterbilt.com
780-278-0033
Mark Pawluk Assistant coach Getztheworm@gmail.com
780-265-0002
Andrew Archer Head coach aarcher@torchindustries.ca
587-340-4229
Darian Hildebrandt Assistant coach D.hilde@hotmail.com
Shawn Marchuk Assistant coach shawn.marchuk@gmail.com
Mike Lloyd Assistant coach acron@telusplanet.net
Derrick Tabaka Head coach derrick.tabaka@edmontonpolice.ca
Dana Cyrenne Assistant coach sdcyrenne@hotmail.com
Gord Corbett Assistant coach cgcorbett@shaw.ca
Andy Brown Assistant coach knockmdown@hotmail.com
Tami Brayson Manager tamilynnd@gmail.com

Upcoming Games


Whipper Snappers @ Blacked Out Bears

Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 10:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Calahoo Arena


Morinville Jets @ Spruce Grove Regals

Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


Beverly Warriors @ St Albert Merchants

Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Akinsdale Arena


Spruce Grove Regals @ Beverly Warriors

Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Clareview Arena A


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.