Bantam - Bantam A



Staff

Name Position Contact
Don Lewis Head Coach lewisseptagon@gmail.com
780-668-8370
Beverly Foster Manager bevkfoster@gmail.com
780-318-3996
Sheldon Ness-Munroe Assistant Coach sheldon@inlinesolutions.ca
7807200982
Darcy Murray Assistant Coach hd.murray@telus.net
780-903-1598
Dave Hyrcak Assistant Coach hosstone11@gmail.com
7809746677
Ernie Bleker Head Coach lbwater@xplornet.com
780-975-4418
Robbie Perneel Assistant Coach rob@powerworks.ca
780-967-3809
Brendan Ardron Assistant Coach brendanardron@hotmail.com
780-903-6554
Shandra Bleker Team Manager bleker@xplornet.com
780-686-7749
Denise Waller Fischer Team Manager/Treasurer tandd01@hotmail.ca
780-686-5277
Dan Kehler Trainer da3kehler@gmail.com
587-340-9967
James Blanchard Head Coach blanchard.james11@hotmail.com
7806863935
Perry Blanchard Asst Coach perry.blanchard@hotmail.com
Terry Royer Asst Coach royer.terry@hotmail.com
Johnny Heelan Asst Coach / Trainer
Terri Fodchuk Manager tfodchuk@smsequip.com
Derek Fodchuk Co-Manager derekfodchuk@gmail.com
Tim Harris Parent Liaison
Dean/Tammy Shaw Jerseys tanya_dean@telus.net
Bryan Dicken Videographer

Upcoming Games


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.