Bantam - Bantam B



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Wed, Apr. 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (Devon)
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Apr. 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM This is changed from the original Monday night practice.
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Apr. 24, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM 1/2 Floor
Dale Fisher Arena Fri, May. 04, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Sun, May. 06, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, May. 08, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Sun, May. 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, May. 15, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, May. 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Sun, May. 27, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Arrive at 11:30am
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, May. 29, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive at 6:30pm
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, May. 29, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Jun. 05, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Jun. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Jun. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Jun. 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Jul. 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Jul. 11, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.