Bantam - Bantam C



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Mar. 29, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Apr. 11, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Apr. 16, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM THIS PRACTICE REPLACES THE APRIL 17TH PRACTICE!!
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Apr. 24, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM 1/2 Floor
Dale Fisher Arena Fri, Apr. 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Extra practice - added April 25
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Sun, May. 06, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, May. 07, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MANN RINK - 8 KOLBA DRIVE, PARKLAND COUNTY Mon, May. 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, May. 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Wed, May. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, May. 29, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Wed, Jun. 06, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Jun. 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Update practice slots as original conflicted with a league game.
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Jun. 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.