Bantam - Bantam A



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Mar. 27, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Mar. 29, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Apr. 04, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM *** Parent Meeting before practice: 715pm - 8:00pm ***
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Apr. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Apr. 16, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Thu, May. 03, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, May. 07, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, May. 14, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, May. 16, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, May. 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM changed from May 23
LAURIER HEIGHTS COMMUNITY LEAGUE OUTDOOR RINK Mon, May. 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM this will be an outdoor practice at Laurier Heights Community League Outdoor rink 14405 85 Avenue, Edmonton
Dale Fisher Arena Wed, May. 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Jun. 07, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Jun. 13, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Wed, Jun. 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 2 HOURS
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Jun. 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Jul. 04, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Jul. 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.