Girls - Bantam Girls



Staff

Name Position Contact
Breanne Brown Head Coach breannebrown@hotmail.com
Craig Lenderbeck Assistant Coach craig@lenderbeck.com
Tyrone Willushaw Assistant Coach meltywill@shaw.ca
Andy Brown Assistant Coach knockmdown@hotmail.com
Kathy Ible Manager Kathrynlible@gmail.com
Craig Ible Assistant Coach
Courtney Hanger Head Coach courtneyhanger8@gmail.com
403-443-8203
Doug Tokar Assistant Coach tokar9@hotmail.com
Ken McCotter Assistant Coach kj6987mc@gmail.com
Lonnie Spink Assistant Coach lonniespink@yahoo.com
Anita Krahn Midget Girls Manager anita@rbpindustries.com
7806907805
Christa Callahan Head Coach christa_callahan@hotmail.com
780-818-0708
Jenna Stumbur Assistant Coach jenna.stumbur@gmail.com
780-914-3814
Dana Cyrenne Assistant Coach sdcyrenne@hotmail.com
14033916334
Nadine Hicks Manager dinohicks@gmail.com
780-966-2357
Scott Hicks Assistant Coach snachicks@gmail.com
780-221-2121
Josh Fried Head Coach josh-fried@outlook.com
780-717-7371
Dana Cyrenne Assistant Coach sdcyrenne@hotmail.com
403-391-6334
Kelly Ible Assistance Coach klci@live.ca
7809740024
Lisa Anderson Manager lisa_72@telus.net
780-245-4080
Chris Standing Coach standing14@gmail.com
587-987-8070
Melissa Krivoshein Assistant Coach
Jason Krivoshein Assistant Coach
Tammie Bowie Manager tamarabowie@icloud.com
780-266-2271
Michelle Viney Assistant coach

Upcoming Games


St. Albert Tigers @ Red Deer Riggers

Tue, Jul. 24, 2018 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Great Chief Baseball Park


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.