Girls - Bantam Girls



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Mar. 26, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please have girls arrive 1 hr prior to practice for dryland training.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Apr. 04, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Apr. 09, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please have girls arrive 1 hr prior to practice for dryland training.
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Thu, Apr. 12, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please have girls arrive 1 hr prior to practice for dryland training.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Apr. 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PERC Building Stony Plain Mon, Apr. 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Please have girls there at 6:20 Helmets / gloves / sticks with Full goalie gear for Amelia.
Dale Fisher Arena Wed, Apr. 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 1/2 Floor
Brookwood Outdoor Rink Tue, May. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Gear lots of water
Brokkwood Outdoor Rink Thu, May. 03, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full gear and lots of water
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Sun, May. 06, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Practice time bumped from 3:00 to new time 12:30
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, May. 09, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, May. 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, May. 23, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Changed from May 22
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, May. 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Wed, Jun. 06, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Jun. 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Jun. 18, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Jun. 25, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.