Novice - Novice 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Dephany Martin Manager/Treasurer dm_ls@hotmail.com
587-988-5015
Chris Standing Assistant Coach standing14@gmail.com
Marc Smallwood Assistant Coach marklonica@outlook.com
780-224-1101
Brenda Sedlak Manager sedlakb83@gmail.com
780-264-5209
Mike Lloyd Head Coach acron@telusplanet.net
780-720-4239
Dwight Waldner Assistant Coach dwight@xcalibercrane.com
780-983-8416
Corie Entrop Jersey parent coriemac@hotmail.com
7808868319
Morgan Resler Jersey Parent m.resler@hotmail.ca
780-293-9618
Lisa Cripps Parent Liaison/scheduler lcripps@telus.net
780-720-3424
Don Lewis Head Coach
Jacqueline Baranieski Coach
Tracy Kibblewhite Coach
Devin Swain Coach
Ashley Penney Manager akpenney86@gmail.com
Shawn Marchuk Head Coach shawn.marchuk@gmail.com
7807194505
Chris Kelbert Manager chris.kelbert@ge.com
7802384640
Darian Hildebrandt Assistant Coach
Carson Mills Assistant Coach
Gord Corbett Assistant Coach
Darrell Berg Time Clock Scheduler
Mary Orr Jersey Parent
Natalie Cooper Treasurer

Thank you to our Sponsors...

Upcoming Games


@ Spruce Grove Regals

Fri, Sep. 06, 2019 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


Stony Plain Flyers @ St Albert Merchants

Fri, Sep. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Akinsdale Arena


Yorkton Rawtec Maulers Hockey @ Parkland Rangers

Sat, Sep. 07, 2019 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

TBA


St Albert Merchants @ Edmonton Royals

Sun, Sep. 08, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Confederation Arena


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.