Novice - Novice 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Apr. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Mon, Apr. 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, May. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, May. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, May. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, May. 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, May. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, May. 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thank you to our Sponsors...

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.