Midget - Midget B1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Apr. 17, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, May. 01, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Thu, May. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Thu, May. 23, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, May. 27, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thank you to our Sponsors...

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.