Girls - Bantam Girls



Staff

Name Position Contact
Christa Callahan Head Coach christa_callahan@hotmail.com
780-818-0708
Nadine Hicks Manager dinohicks@gmail.com
780-966-2357
Josh Fried Assistant Coach
Jenna Stumbur Goalie Coach jenna.stumbur@gmail.com
780-914-3814
Scott Hicks assistant coach snachicks@gmail.com
780-221-2121
Lonnie Spink Head Coach lonniespink@yahoo.com
7808873836
Anita Krahn Manager anita@rpbindustries.ca
(780)690-7805
Sean Hogan assistant coach (780)984-6263
Dana Cyrenne assistant coach (403)391-6334
Breanne Brown Head Coach breannebrown@hotmail.com
Nicole Koscielny Manager Nicolekoscielny@gmail.com
7802370590
Tyrone Willushaw Assistant Coach
Chad Kulak Assistant Coach
Rob Adams Assistant Coach
Ray Shelton Assistant Coach
Robin Schimpf Coach skronie@hotmail.com
780-517-7630
Chris Standing Coach standing14@gmail.com
5879878070
Don Vawter Coach dgvawter@telus.net.
Craig Lenderbeck Coach
Marie Saramaga Manager marie@drake-insurance.com
Pam Funk Coach

Thank you to our Sponsors...

Upcoming Games


Novice Girls @ TBD

Fri, May. 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Calgary Soccer Center


Peewee Girls @ Fury 1

Fri, May. 24, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Calgary Soccer Centre South


Novice Girls @ TBD

Sat, May. 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Calgary Soccer Center


NAA Chain @ 2011 Junior Eagles

Sat, May. 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South


Fury 2 @ Peewee Girls

Sat, May. 25, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

Calgary Soccer Centre South


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.