Master Practice Schedule


 

 

Any questions regarding schedule can be directed to Scheduler@parklandposse.com.

 

 

Day Date Start End Field Division   Details
Sun 04-Feb 12:00 PM 1:00 PM TLC U7/U9/U11   Drop in Men/Women
  04-Feb 1:00 PM 2:00 PM TLC U13/U15   Drop in Men/Women
  04-Feb 2:00 PM 3:00 PM TLC U17/ JUNIOR   Drop in Men/Women
Sun 11-Feb 12:00 PM 1:00 PM TLC U7/U9/U11   Drop in Men/Women
  11-Feb 1:00 PM 2:00 PM TLC U13/U15   Drop in Men/Women
  11-Feb 2:00 PM 3:00 PM TLC U17/ JUNIOR   Drop in Men/Women
Fri 16-Feb 5:30 PM 7:00 PM TLC Goalie/Shooting Clinic   Drop in Men/Women
Sun 18-Feb 12:00 PM 1:00 PM TLC U7/U9/U11   Drop in Men/Women
  18-Feb 1:00 PM 2:00 PM TLC U13/U15   Drop in Men/Women
  18-Feb 2:00 PM 3:00 PM TLC U17/ JUNIOR   Drop in Men/Women
Tues 20-Feb 5:00 PM 6:00 PM TLC U11/U13/U15/U17   Drop in Men/Women
  20-Feb 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC Goalie/Shooting Clinic   Drop in Men/Women
Fri 23-Feb 5:00 PM 6:00 PM TLC U7/U9/U11   Drop in Men/Women
  23-Feb 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC U13/U15   Drop in Men/Women
Sun 25-Feb 12:00 PM 1:00 PM TLC U7/U9/U11   Drop in Men/Women
  25-Feb 1:00 PM 2:00 PM TLC U13/U15   Drop in Men/Women
  25-Feb 2:00 PM 3:00 PM TLC U17/JUNIOR   Drop in Men/Women
Tues 27-Feb 5:00 PM 6:00 PM TLC U7/U9/U11   Drop in Men/Women
  27-Feb 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC U13/U15    Drop in Men/Women
  27-Feb 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC U17/JUNIOR   Drop in Men/Women
 
Mon 04-Mar 6:15 PM 7:15 PM TLC U13A    A Team Tryouts 
  04-Mar 7:15 PM 8:15 PM TLC U15A   A Team Tryouts 
  04-Mar 8:15 PM 9:15 PM TLC U17A   A Team Tryouts 
Tues 05-Mar 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC U9   U9 Evaluations 
  05-Mar 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC U11   U11 Evaluations 
  05-Mar 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC U15    U15 Evaluations 
  05-Mar 9:00 PM 10:00 PM TLC U17   U17 Evaluations 
Wed 06-Mar 6:15 PM 7:15 PM TLC U13A    A Team Tryouts 
  06-Mar 7:15 PM 8:15 PM TLC U15A   A Team Tryouts 
  06-Mar 8:15 PM 9:15 PM TLC U17A   A Team Tryouts 
Thurs 07-Mar 6:15 PM 7:15 PM TLC U9   Evaluations 
  07-Mar 7:15 PM 8:15 PM TLC U11   Evaluations 
  07-Mar 8:15 PM 9:15 PM TLC U13   Evaluations 
Friday 08-Mar 6:15 PM 7:15 PM TLC U11 Women   Evaluations 
  08-Mar 7:15 PM 8:15 PM TLC U13/U15/U17 Women   Evaluations 
  08-Mar 8:15 PM 9:15 PM TLC JUNIOR   Evaluations 
               
Sun 10-Mar 12:00 PM 1:00 PM TLC U7/U9   Evaluations 
  10-Mar 1:00 PM 2:00 PM TLC U11   Evaluations 
  10-Mar 2:00 PM 3:00 PM TLC U13   Evaluations 
  10-Mar 3:00 PM 4:00 PM TLC U15   Evaluations 
Mon 11-Mar 6:30 PM 7:30 PM TLC U13A    A Team Tryouts 
  11-Mar 7:30 PM 8:45 PM TLC U15A   A Team Tryouts 
  11-Mar 8:45 PM 10:00 PM TLC U17A   A Team Tryouts 
Tues 12-Mar 6:30 PM 7:30 PM TLC U13A    A Team Tryouts 
  12-Mar 7:30 PM 8:45 PM TLC U15A   A Team Tryouts 
  12-Mar 8:45 PM 10:00 PM TLC U17A   A Team Tryouts 
Evaluations and Tryouts Completed - Time to be allocated once Number of teams is Decided 
Wed 13-Mar 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  13-Mar 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  13-Mar 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
Thurs 14-Mar 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  14-Mar 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  14-Mar 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
Friday 15-Mar 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  15-Mar 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  15-Mar 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
Sun 17-Mar 12:00 PM 1:00 PM TLC      
  17-Mar 1:00 PM 2:00 PM TLC      
  17-Mar 2:00 PM 3:00 PM TLC      
  17-Mar 3:00 PM 4:00 PM TLC      
Mon 18-Mar 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  18-Mar 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  18-Mar 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
Tues 19-Mar 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  19-Mar 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  19-Mar 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
Wed 20-Mar 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  20-Mar 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  20-Mar 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
Thurs 21-Mar 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  21-Mar 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  21-Mar 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
Mon 25-Mar 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  25-Mar 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  25-Mar 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
  25-Mar 9:00 PM 10:00 PM TLC      
Tues 26-Mar 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  26-Mar 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  26-Mar 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
  26-Mar 9:00 PM 10:00 PM TLC      
Wed 27-Mar 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  27-Mar 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  27-Mar 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
  27-Mar 9:00 PM 10:00 PM TLC      
Thurs 28-Mar 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  28-Mar 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  28-Mar 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
  28-Mar 9:00 PM 10:00 PM TLC      
Tues 02-Apr 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  02-Apr 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  02-Apr 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
  02-Apr 9:00 PM 10:00 PM TLC      
Wed 03-Apr 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  03-Apr 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  03-Apr 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
  03-Apr 9:00 PM 10:00 PM TLC      
Thurs 04-Apr 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  04-Apr 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  04-Apr 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
  04-Apr 9:00 PM 10:00 PM TLC      
Mon 08-Apr 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  08-Apr 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  08-Apr 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
  08-Apr 9:00 PM 10:00 PM TLC      
Tues 09-Apr 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  09-Apr 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  09-Apr 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
  09-Apr 9:00 PM 10:00 PM TLC      
Wed 10-Apr 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  10-Apr 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  10-Apr 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
  10-Apr 9:00 PM 10:00 PM TLC      
Thurs 11-Apr 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TLC      
  11-Apr 7:00 PM 8:00 PM TLC      
  11-Apr 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TLC      
  11-Apr 9:00 PM 10:00 PM TLC      

Thank you to our Sponsors...

Upcoming Events


Feb. 27, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

U7 U9 U11 - DROP IN
TransAlta Tri Leisure Centre

read more »


Mar. 04, 2024 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

U13 - A Team Tryouts
TransAlta Tri Leisure Centre

read more »


Mar. 04, 2024 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

U15 - A Team Tryouts
TransAlta Tri Leisure Centre

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information