Executives


Name Position Contact
Bruce Bellerose President president@parklandposse.com
Mike Sim Vice President vp@parklandposse.com
Chantell Strowbridge Registrar registrar@parklandposse.com
Position Open Coordinating Registrar
Deanna Butz Secretary secretary@parklandposse.com
Heather Murray Treasurer treasurer@parklandposse.com
Jerry George Scheduler scheduler@parklandposse.com
Natasha McBride Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@parklandposse.com
Tim Harris Coach Director coachdir@parklandposse.com
Rory Turner Player Development playerdev@parklandposse.com
Corey Gordon Equipment equipment@parklandposse.com
Matt Martel Discipline discipline@parklandposse.com
Jerry George Director at Large director@parklandposse.com
Suzanne Tokar Girls Director girlsdir@parklandposse.com
Shawn Schimpf Midget/Bantam Director midget.bantam@parklandposse.com
James Hackett Peewee/Novice Director peewee.novice@parklandposse.com
Derek Fodchuk Tyke/Mini Tyke Director tyke.minityke@parklandposse.com
Brenda Hodgins Apparel Coordinator apparel@parklandposse.com
Chantell Strowbridge Webmaster webmaster@parklandposse.com

Upcoming Events


Jul. 06, 2017 to Jul. 09, 2017

Minor Provincials
Lethbridge, AB

read more »


Jul. 13, 2017 to Jul. 16, 2017

2017 Tyke and Novice Festival
Calgary

read more »


Aug. 01, 2017 to Aug. 05, 2017

Nationals- Bantam
Saskatoon
Team Alberta

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.