Executives


Name Position Contact
Bruce Bellerose President president@parklandposse.com
Mike Sim Vice President vp@parklandposse.com
Ken Foster Registrar registrar@parklandposse.com
Deanna Butz Secretary secretary@parklandposse.com
Heather Murray Treasurer treasurer@parklandposse.com
Jerry George Scheduler scheduler@parklandposse.com
Position Open Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@parklandposse.com
Tim Harris Coach Director coachdir@parklandposse.com
Rory Turner Player Development playerdev@parklandposse.com
Corey Gordon Equipment equipment@parklandposse.com
Matt Martel Discipline discipline@parklandposse.com
Norm Shaw Director at Large director@parklandposse.com
Norm Shaw Jr. B Coordinator jrb@parklandposse.com
Suzanne Tokar Girls Director girlsdir@parklandposse.com
Shawn Schimpf Midget/Bantam Director midget.bantam@parklandposse.com
James Hackett Peewee/Novice Director peewee.novice@parklandposse.com
Derek Fodchuk Tyke/Mini Tyke Director tyke.minityke@parklandposse.com
Sue White Tournament Coordinator tournament@parklandposse.com
Sandra Relling Apparel Coordinator apparel@parklandposse.com
Keanan Shaw Webmaster webmaster@parklandposse.com
Position Open Coordinating Registrar

Upcoming Events


Dec. 17, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Winter Camp
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre
Parkland Posse is hosting a 10 week winter camp for Novice through Midgets players.

read more »


Jan. 07, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Winter Camp
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre
Parkland Posse is hosting a 10 week winter camp for Novice through Midgets players.

read more »


Jan. 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Winter Camp
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre
Parkland Posse is hosting a 10 week winter camp for Novice through Midgets players.

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.