Executives


Mike Sim

President

president@parklandposse.com


Robbie Perneel

Vice President - Major

vpmajor@parklandposse.com


James Hackett

Vice President - Minor

vpminor@parklandposse.com


Allison Rogalsky

Treasurer

treasurer@parklandposse.com


Nicole Koscielny

Secretary

secretary@parklandposse.com


Ken Foster

Registrar

registrar@parklandposse.com


Jerry George

Scheduler

scheduler@parklandposse.com


Matt Martel

Discipline Director

discipline@parklandposse.com


Shawn Schimpf

Player Development

playerdev@parklandposse.com


Chris Simonson

Coach Director

coachdir@parklandposse.com


Rhonda Schumm

Girls Director

girlsdir@parklandposse.com


Tim Gordon

Tyke/Mini Tyke Director

mttdirector@parklandposse.com


Derek Fodchuk

Novice/Peewee Director

npdirector@parklandposse.com


James Hackett

Bantam/Midget Director

bmdirector@parklandposse.com


Darcy Murray

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@parklandposse.com


Erika Letendre

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@parklandposse.com


Jacqueline Baranieski

Apparel Coordinator

apparel@parklandposse.com


Carson Mills

Communications/Marketing Administrator

promotions@parklandposse.com


Breanne Brown

Webmaster

webmaster@parklandposse.com


Thank you to our Sponsors...

Upcoming Events


Dec. 08, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Winter Camp (10U / 12U)
TLC
Novice and Peewee drop In. $10 drop in or $75 for all sessions.

read more »


Dec. 08, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Winter Camp (14U / 16U / Junior)
TLC
Bantam, Midget and Junior drop in. $10 drop in or $75 for all sessions.

read more »


Dec. 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Winter Camp (10U / 12U)
TLC
Novice and Peewee drop in. $10 drop in or $75 for all sessions.

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.