Executives


Mike Sim

President

president@parklandposse.com


Robbie Perneel

Vice President - Major

vpmajor@parklandposse.com


James Hackett

Vice President - Minor

vpminor@parklandposse.com


Allison Rogalsky

Treasurer

treasurer@parklandposse.com


Nicole Koscielny

Secretary

secretary@parklandposse.com


Ken Foster

Registrar

registrar@parklandposse.com


Jerry George

Scheduler

scheduler@parklandposse.com


Matt Martel

Discipline Director

discipline@parklandposse.com


Shawn Schimpf

Player Development

playerdev@parklandposse.com


Chris Simonson

Coach Director

coachdir@parklandposse.com


Rhonda Schumm

Girls Director

girlsdir@parklandposse.com


Tim Gordon

Tyke/Mini Tyke Director

mttdirector@parklandposse.com


Derek Fodchuk

Novice/Peewee Director

npdirector@parklandposse.com


Shaun Collard

Bantam/Midget Director

bmdirector@parklandposse.com


Darcy Murray

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@parklandposse.com


Erika Letendre

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@parklandposse.com


Jacqueline Baranieski

Apparel Coordinator

apparel@parklandposse.com


Carson Mills

Communications/Marketing Administrator

promotions@parklandposse.com


Breanne Brown

Webmaster

webmaster@parklandposse.com


Thank you to our Sponsors...

Upcoming Events


Jan. 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Winter Skills Camp (6U, 8U and 10U)
Tri Leisure South
$10 drop in or $75 for all sessions.

read more »


Jan. 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Winter Skills Camp (12U)
Tri Leisure South
$10 drop in or $75 for all sessions.

read more »


Jan. 26, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Winter Skills Camp (14U)
Tri Leisure South
$10 drop in or $75 for all sessions.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started