Executives


Mike Sim

President

president@parklandposse.com


Shawn Schimpf

Vice President

vp@parklandposse.com


Ken Foster

Registrar

registrar@parklandposse.com


Keanan Shaw

Webmaster

webmaster@parklandposse.com


Deanna Butz

Secretary

secretary@parklandposse.com


Heather Murray

Treasurer

treasurer@parklandposse.com


Jerry George

Scheduler

scheduler@parklandposse.com


Erika Letendre

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@parklandposse.com


Tim Harris

Coach Director

coachdir@parklandposse.com


Rory Turner

Player Development

playerdev@parklandposse.com


Corey Gordon

Equipment

equipment@parklandposse.com


Matt Martel

Discipline

discipline@parklandposse.com


Norm Shaw

Director at Large

director@parklandposse.com


Suzanne Tokar

Girls Director

girlsdir@parklandposse.com


James Hackett

Peewee/Bantam/Midget Director

pbmdirector@parklandposse.com


Derek Fodchuk

Mini Tyke/Tyke/Novice Director

mttndirector@parklandposse.com


Sue White

Tournament Coordinator

tournament@parklandposse.com


Brenda Hodgins

Apparel Coordinator

apparel@parklandposse.com


Tammy Dmyterko

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraiser@parklandposse.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.