Executives


Mike Sim

President

president@parklandposse.com


Shawn Schimpf

Vice President

vp@parklandposse.com


Ken Foster

Registrar

registrar@parklandposse.com


Keanan Shaw

Webmaster

webmaster@parklandposse.com


Tim Gordon

Secretary

secretary@parklandposse.com


Heather Murray

Treasurer

treasurer@parklandposse.com


Jerry George

Scheduler

scheduler@parklandposse.com


Erika Letendre

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@parklandposse.com


Chris Simonson

Coach Director

coachdir@parklandposse.com


Rory Turner

Player Development

playerdev@parklandposse.com


Darcy Murray

Equipment

equipment@parklandposse.com


Matt Martel

Discipline

discipline@parklandposse.com


Norm Shaw

Director at Large

director@parklandposse.com


Rhonda Schumm

Girls Director

girlsdir@parklandposse.com


James Hackett

Peewee/Bantam/Midget Director

pbmdirector@parklandposse.com


Derek Fodchuk

Mini Tyke/Tyke/Novice Director

mttndirector@parklandposse.com


Allison Rogalsky

Tournament Coordinator

tournament@parklandposse.com


Deanna Butz

Apparel Coordinator

apparel@parklandposse.com


Robin Schimpf

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraiser@parklandposse.com


Carson Mills

Communications/Marketing Administrator

promotions@parklandposse.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.