Executives


Ray Shelton

President

president@parklandposse.com


Mike Sim

Vice President - Major

vpmajor@parklandposse.com


James Hackett

Vice President - Minor

vpminor@parklandposse.com


Allison Rogalsky

Treasurer

treasurer@parklandposse.com


Nicole Koscielny

Secretary

secretary@parklandposse.com


Chantell Strowbridge

Registrar

registrar@parklandposse.com


Jerry George

Scheduler

scheduler@parklandposse.com


Matt Martel

Discipline Director

discipline@parklandposse.com


Tyrone Willushaw

Player Development

playerdev@parklandposse.com


Jason Krivoshein

Coach Director

coachdir@parklandposse.com


Breanne Brown

Girls Director

girlsdirector@parklandposse.com


Christanne Fodchuk

6U / 8U Director

6u-8udirector@parklandposse.com


Derek Fodchuk

10U / 12U Director

10u-12udirector@parklandposse.com


VACANT

14U / 16U Director

14u-16udirector@parklandposse.com


Brett Koscielny

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@parklandposse.com


Erika Letendre

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@parklandposse.com


VACANT

Apparel Coordinator

apparel@parklandposse.com


VACANT

Webmaster / Social Media

webmaster@parklandposse.com


Thank you to our Sponsors...

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information