Novice - Novice 2



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Apr. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Sun, Apr. 14, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Parents-please be dressed to go on field
Dale Fisher Arena Wed, Apr. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Thu, May. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, May. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, May. 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, May. 25, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, May. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Jun. 03, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM New practice: See updated date and time.
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thank you to our Sponsors...

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.